Contact Us & Forms

Contact Us

Our staff is here to help you.
If you have any questions about our department, feel free to contact our main line and we can direct you to the correct person.

Online Forms
Food Service Feedback Form: Our goal is to provide exceptional service to the NISD community.  Please give us your 
feedback so we can continue to improve our program.  If you would like us to contact you, please provide your contact information.  Click here to submit your feedback.

Meal Account Restriction Form: Parents/Guardians may place a buying restriction on their child’s meal account.  Parents can flag the account to limit a child’s ability to purchase all or certain snacks or a la carte items.  *Meal restrictions will stay permanently on a child’s account until a parent contacts us to remove the restriction. Please click here to complete the online form.  

Our Leadership Team

General ManagerTimothy Tran
Aramark General Manager
of the Food Service Department
tim.tran@nisdtx.org


Danielle Stewart
Aramark Director of Operations
(817) 215-0022
danielle.stewart@nisdtx.org

Destini Dartez-Nowlin 
Aramark Human Resources
(817) 215-0101
Destini.DartezNowlin@nisdtx.org

Gabriela Sanchez
Aramark Community Dietitian

Aramark Chef Manager

Anthony Moore 

Aramark Chef Manager
& Catering
(817) 215-0045                        
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org


Aramark Marketing Manager Emily Hamil 

Aramark Account Marketing Manager
(817) 215-0003
ehamil@nisdtx.org
Christina DayChristina Day
Byron Nelson Area Supervisor
(817) 215-0053

CDay@nisdtx.org


 Yen Brown
Yen Brown
Eaton Area Supervisor 
(817) 215-0007
yen.brown@nisdtx.org
Migdalia Hernandez
Northwest Area Supervisor 
migdalia.hernandez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0072
Christina DayChristina Day

Office Manager and Free & Reduced Specialist

(817) 215-0053

CDay@nisdtx.org

Aramark Administrative Vivian Lago-Matos

Aramark Administrative 

(817) 215-0007

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org 

234 Bistro ManagerMoises Estrada
234 Bistro (Admin Dining) Manager
(817) 215-0035 

moises.estrada@nisdtx.org




Cafeteria Manager


loeida.taylor@nisdtx.org loeida.taylor@nisdtx.org loeida.taylor@nisdtx.org
School M: Kitchen Manager
S: Supervisor
Phone # Kitchen Manager's
E-mail
High Schools
Byron Nelson HS M: Jennifer Stephenson

S: Christina Day
817-698-5720 jstephenson@nisdtx.org
__Java City @
Byron Nelson HS
M: Nancy Rosado Alecia

S: Christina Day
817-698-5719 nancy.rosado@nisdtx.org
Eaton HS M: Amy Torres

S: Yen Brown
817-698-3982 ATorres@nisdtx.org

                         Java City @ Eaton HS
M: Annette Bonet

S: Yen Brown

817-698-3989 ABonet@nisdtx.org
Northwest HS M: Pamela McDiffett

S: Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0233

PMcdiffet@nisdtx.org

__Java City @
Northwest HS
M: Alma
Sagun-Wilks

S: Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0316

alma.sagunwilks@nisdtx.org

Steele HS
M: Loeida Taylor

S: Christina Day
817-698-5815 loeida.taylor@nisdtx.org
Middle Schools
 Adams MS  M: Vantrese Gaddis

S:  Yen Brown
817-541-8091  vantrese.gaddis@nisdtx.org 
Chisholm Trail MS M:Michelle Ashcroft 

S:  Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0615 michelle.ashcroft@nisdtx.org
Medlin MS M: Rachel Martinez

S:  Christina Day
817-215-0516 rmartinez@nisdtx.org
Pike MS
M: Toni Ann Mirabile

S: Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0415 TMirabile@nisdtx.org

Tidwell MS
M: Karen Whitmer

S: Christina Day
817-698-5925 karen.whitmer@nisdtx.org
Wilson MS
M: Amit Castillo

S: Yen Brown
817-698-7958 Amit.castillo@nisdtx.org
Elementary Schools
Beck ES
M: Nicole Hafsaas

S: Christina Day
817-215-0457 nicole.hafsaas@nisdtx.org
Cox ES
M: Benjamin Birch

S: Christina Day
817-698-7269 benjamin.birch@nisdtx.org
 Curtis Lizzie ES  M: Brenda Willis

S: Yen Brown
 817-541-8252 brenda.willis@nisdtx.org
Granger ES M: Sarah Rodriguez                    
S: Christina Day
817-698-1157 sarah.rodriguez@nisdtx.org
Haslet ES M: Becky Lopez

S: Yen Brown
817-215-0859 becky.lopez@nisdtx.org
Hatfield ES M: Shelia Reeves

S: Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0360 Sheila.reeves@nisdtx.org
Hughes ES M: Shelia Quinones

S:  Christina Day
817-698-1920

squinones@nisdtx.org

Justin ES
M: Shelly Warner 

S:  Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0816 shelly.warner@nisdtx.org
Lakeview ES M: Griselda Ruiz 

S: Christina Day
817-215-0759 Griselda.Ruiz@nisdtx.org
Lance Thompson ES   M: Kendall Birch

S:  Migdalia Hernandez
  kendall.birch@nisdtx.org 
Love ES
M: Monica Zaragoza

S:  Migdalia Hernandez
817-698-6663
monica.zaragoza@nisdtx.org
Nance ES M: Danyale Thomas                        
S: Yen Brown
817-698-1977

danyale.thomas@nisdtx.org


Peterson ES M: Cristina Negron Badea 

S: Yen Brown
817-698-5050 cristina.negronbadea@nisdtx.org
Prairie View ES M: Sharon Casterline 

S:  Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0557 scasterline@nisdtx.org
Roanoke ES M: Joel Mbayi

S: Christina Day 
817-215-0661

jmbayi@nisdtx.org


Schluter ES M: Sharon Killough

S: Yen Brown
817-698-3960 sharon.killough@nisdtx.org

Sendera Ranch ES M: Colleen Franchi

S: Yen Brown

817-698-3520

colleen.franchi@nisdtx.org

Seven Hills ES

M:  Shawna Miller

S:   Migdalia Hernandez
817-215-0708 shawna.miller@nisdtx.org
Thompson ES M: Freda Gearen

S:  Yen Brown
817-698-3860
fgearen@nisdtx.org
Who Do I Contact?

Allergy & Nutritional Information

ARAMARK Community Dietitian

817-215-0180 

Gabriela.Sanchez2@nisdtx.org

 Catering Orders

Anthony Moore, Aramark Chef Manager & Catering

817-215-0035  

anthony.moore@nisdtx.org 

Concession 

 

(817) 
215-0101 

 

Free & Reduced Applications 

 Christina Day, Free & Reduced Specialist,

(817) 
215-0007

CDay@nisdtx.org 

MyNutrikids Payment Issues 

 Main Office

(817)
215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
 or 
CDay@nisdtx.or
g 

Vending Issue 

 Main Office 

 (817)
215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
  

Refunds
*See Info Below 

Vivian Lago-Matos

 (817)
215-0101 

vivian.lagomato

s@nisdtx.org



Refunds: Please send an email to vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org.  Please include the following information:

  • Student Name
  • Student ID, if known but not mandatory
  • Parent/Guardian Name (Name on the Refund Check)
  • Complete Mailing Address (where the check will be sent)
  • Phone number of parent if we have any questions

When in doubt, call 817-215-0007 and we will direct your call.

 Aramark K-12
 Facebookinstagram
Food Service Department
google map220 County Road 4840 Haslet, Texas  
call us 817-215-0007 | Fax: 817-215-0006
www.nisdtx.org/foodservice
www.facebook.com/AramarkNISD
www.instagram.com/northwest_aramark

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.   To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:  (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.  This institution is an equal opportunity provider.