Contact School Nurse

Northwest ISD

Student Health Services

CAMPUS NURSE MAIN CLINIC FAX EMAIL
BNHS & STEELE Amy DeHaven RN 85600 817-698-5703 817-698-6689 adehaven@nisdtx.org
BNHS & OLC Rose Garcia LVN 85600 817-698-5716 817-698-6689 rgarcia@nisdtx.org
EATON HS Sheralyn Mitchell RN 87300 817-698-7351 817-698-7370 smitchell@nisdtx.org
EATON HS Samantha Stringer LVN 87300 817-698-3991 817-698-7370 samantha.stringer@nisdtx.org
NHS & SPC Julie Brown RN 50200 817-215-0125 817-698-1321 julie.brown@nisdtx.org
NHS & OLC Summer Booth LVN 50200 817-215-0240 817-698-1321 summer.booth@nisdtx.org
STEELE Lynne Jackamonis - Office 85800 817-698-5800 817-695-5840 mjackamonis@nisdtx.org
SPEC PROGRAMS Kim Peek - Office 50900 817-215-0900 817-215-0120 kpeek@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Angela Salinas RN 18000 817-541-8097 817-541-8099 asalinas@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Julie Emery Health Aide 18000 817-541-8097 817-541-8099 julie.emery@nisdtx.org
CHISHOLM MS Christa Davis RN 50600 817-215-0610 817-215-0648 cdavis01@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Jennifer Kuykendall RN 50500 817-215-0509 817-215-0545 jennifer.kuykendall@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Brittany Garner Health Aide 50500 817-215-0509 817-215-0545 brittany.garner@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Lisa Black RN 50400 817-215-0402 817-215-0436 lisa.black@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Morgan Ashcraft Health Aide 50400 817-215-0402 817-215-0436 morgan.ashcraft@nisdtx.org
TIDWELL MS Ashley Means RN 85900 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 ashley.means@nisdtx.org
TIDWELL MS Launa Cavazos Health Aide 85900 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 launa.cavazos@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS Kristy Edney RN 87900 817-698-7940 817-698-7970 kedney@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS Tammi Brooks Health Aide 87900 817-698-7940 817-698-7970 tammi.brooks@nisdtx.org
BECK Shelly Davis RN 50450 817-215-0454 817-698-1461 mdavis03@nisdtx.org
COX Lori Walsh RN 87200 817-698-7204 817-698-7271 lwalsh@nisdtx.org
CURTIS Samantha Michael RN 18901 817-541-8966 817-541-8999 samantha.michael@nisdtx.org
GRANGER Jennifer Hines RN 81100 817-698-1103 817-698-1170 jhines@nisdtx.org
HASLET Valorie Butler RN 50850 817-215-0852 817-215-0899 valorie.butler@nisdtx.org
HATFIELD Rebecca Roberts RN 50350 817-215-0357 817-698-1358 rebecca.roberts@nisdtx.org
HUGHES Kathleen Kleinkort RN 81900 817-698-1903 817-698-1758 kathleen.kleinkort@nisdtx.org
JUSTIN Cindy Gage RN 50800 817-215-0806 817-215-0818 cgage@nisdtx.org
LAKEVIEW Laura Weaver RN 50750 817-215-0752 817-215-0799 lweaver@nisdtx.org
LOVE Carol Todar RN 86600 817-698-6607 817-698-6664 ctodar@nisdtx.org
NANCE Angela Clark RN 81950 817-698-1961 817-698-1954 angela.clark@nisdtx.org
PETERSON Ashley Beckman RN 85000 817-698-5009 817-698-5008 ashley.beckman@nisdtx.org
PRAIRIE VIEW Natalie Kurosky RN 50550 817-215-0555 817-215-0590 natalie.kurosky@nisdtx.org
ROANOKE Bessie Kelly RN 50650 817-215-0652 817-698-1677 bkelly@nisdtx.org
SCHLUTER April Capps RN 83900 817-698-3904 817-698-3963 acapps@nisdtx.org
SENDERA Renee' Luker RN 83500 817-698-3503 817-698-3563 renee.luker@nisdtx.org
SEVEN HILLS Joy Ellis RN 50700 817-215-0703 817-215-0717 jellis@nisdtx.org
THOMPSON Haylie Crawford RN 83800 817-698-3805 817-698-3863 haylie.crawford@nisdtx.org
Coordinator Tricia Atzger-John RN 817-698-1818 817-698-1821 tatzger-john@nisdtx.org

Updated 03.24.2019