Staff
Staff


Staff

CyLynn Braswell
Executive Director for
College & Career Readiness and Innovation
cbraswell@nisdtx.org

Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday


Summer Hours
7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday - Thursday


Office Location
Special Programs Center
1800 Highway 114
Justin, Texas 76247
East Entrance - Door #4


Mailing Address
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, Texas 76177-0070

 

   
Staff
Bobby Morris
Director of 
College & Career Readiness
jmorris@nisdtx.org
   
Staff
Ann Sayre
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director for 
College & Career Readiness and Innovation

Ann.Sayre@nisdtx.org
Office: (817) 215-0273
Fax: (817) 215-0276

   
Staff Katrina Sanguras
College and Career Readiness Compliance Specialist
Katrina.Sanguras@nisdtx.org
Office: (817) 698-1003
   
Staff
Kelli Ragsdale
Secretary for College & Career Readiness 
and Career & Technical Education

KRagsdale@nisdtx.org
Office: (817) 698-1022
     
Staff
Jennifer Becan
Program Access and Marketing Specialist
Jennifer.Becan@nisdtx.org
Office: (817) 698-1028