Department Directory
Department Directory


Communications and Partners in Education
L. Weaver
Lesley Weaver
Executive Director of Communications
(817) 215-0169
lesley.weaver@nisdtx.org

A. Blake
Arena Blake 
Communications Specialist 
(817) 215-0181 
arena.blake@nisdtx.org             
Jess Croshaw
Jess Croshaw
Communications Specialist
(817) 215-0056
jessica.croshaw@nisdtx.org
H Fojtasek Hailee Fojtasek 
Community Engagement and Marketing Specialist 
(817) 215-0172
hailee.fojtasek@nisdtx.org
Cindy Cindy Metting 
Administrative Assistant for Communications
(817) 215-0171
cmetting@nisdtx.org
RSCHWARTZKOPF
Rhett Schwartzkopf
Communications and Multimedia Specialist
(817) 698-1093
rhett.schwartzkopf@nisdtx.org
M Shawn

Melissa Shawn
Communications and Web Specialist
(817) 215-0135 
mshawn@nisdtx.org

 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Physical Address:
2001 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247