Financial Services Staff Directory
Financial Services
Brian Carter  Brian Carter
Chief Financial Officer

michael.carter@nisdtx.org
817-215-0041
 Christine Arrington Christine Arrington, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to the
Chief Financial Officer

carrington@nisdtx.org
817-215-0024
   
 Business Services
 
Jonathan Pastusek  Jonathan Pastusek
Executive Director of
Financial Services

jonathan.pastusek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0174
Wilma Adams  Wilma Adams
Administrative Assistant to the
Executive Director of
Financial Services

wadams@nisdtx.org
817-698-1035
 Kimberly McGreger Kimberly McGreger, RTSBA
Payment Solutions Manager

kmcgreger@nisdtx.org
817-698-1024
Sarah Beacham  Sarah Beacham
Business Office Assistant

sarah.beacham@nisdtx.org
817-215-0042
   
Budget and Accounting   
Tanda Dovel  Tanda Dovel, RTSBA
Budget Coordinator

tdovel@nisdtx.org
817-215-0010
 Marta Smith Marta Smith
Federal Compliance Manager

msmith@nisdtx.org
817-215-0012
 Sandra Aguilera Sandra Aguilera
Accountant

sandra.aguilera@nisdtx.org
817-215-0643
 Shannon Barton Shannon Barton
Accountant

shannon.barton@nisdtx.org
817-698-1354
   
 Accounts Payable  
 Marlys Delong Marlys Delong, CTSBO
Accounts Payable Supervisor

mdelong@nisdtx.org
817-215-0070
Kay Patak  Kay Patak
Accounts Payable Assistant

brandy.patak@nisdtx.org
817-215-0015
 Amy Roddam Amy Roddam
Accounts Payable Assistant

amy.roddam@nisdtx.org
817-215-0122
 Tia Shelton  Tia Sheldon
Accounts Payable Assistant

tsheldon@nisdtx.org
817-215-0047
   
 Payroll  
 Donna Kemper Donna Kemper, CTSBO
Payroll Supervisor

dkemper@nisdtx.org
817-215-0017
 Robin Ward Robin Ward, CPP, CTSBS
Payroll Lead

robin.ward@nisdtx.org
817-215-0193
 Thelma Graves Thelma Graves, CTSBO
Payroll Assistant

tgraves@nisdtx.org
817-215-0008
   
 Purchasing  
 Mark Vechione Mark Vechione, RTSBA
Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management

mvechione@nisdtx.org
817-215-0095
Brenda Davidson  Brenda Davidson, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to the
Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management

bdavidson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0123
 Christa Spearman Christa Spearman, CTSBO
Assistant Director of Purchasing

cspearman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0023

 Jennifer Tallman  Jennifer Tallman, CTSBO
Senior Buyer

jtallman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0092