Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kim Caley Kim Caley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0109
(817) 215-0129 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org
Kitty Poehler

Kitty Poehler
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0071
(817) 698-2297 Fax
kpoehler@nisdtx.org

kim barker

Kim Barker           
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0004
(817) 215-0129Fax
kbarker@nisdtx.org
           

E Drewery Eric Drewery
Director of Secondary Staffing

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0164
(817) 215-0129 Fax
jdrewery@nisdtx.org
Missy Hutson Melissa Hutson                         
Director of Elementary Staffing

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0046
(817) 215-0129 Fax
mhutson@nisdtx.org
C Shawn Carl Shawn
HR Systems Coordinator

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0950
(817) 215-0129 Fax
cshawn@nisdtx.org
L. Savell
Linda Savell

Substitute Specialist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0137
(817) 215-0129 Fax
lsavell@nisdtx.org
A. Cook

Amy Cook
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources                       

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0029
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
acook01@nisdtx.org                  

          Terri Collins
Terri Collins
Records Manager

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0074
(817) 215-0129  Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org
 Kristin Carter  
Kristin Carter
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of HR

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0145
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
Kristin.carter@nisdtx.org
      

           

Cheryl Kacvinsky

Cheryl Kacvinsky
Benefits Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0096
(817) 698-6687 Fax
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

Nona Leek

Nona Leek
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0168
(817) 215-0129 Fax              
nleek@nisdtx.org

  TBD
 
Campus Services / HR Assistant

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0143
(817) 698-6695 Fax
TBD
M. Strader

Monica Strader          
Human Resources Support Assistant

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0155
(817) 215-0129 Fax
Brenda Withers

Brenda Withers
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0108
(817) 215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org

Tracy

Tracy Schutz
Risk Management Specialist                       

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0043
(817) 698-6687   Fax            
tschutz@nisdtx.org
Sylvia Urias Sylvia Urias
Administrative Assistant Benefits and Risk Management

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817)215-0037
surias@nisdtx.org
Eloisa Ceballos Eloisa Ceballos
District Receptionist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0087
eceballos@nisdtx.org




Pamela Gray Pamela Gray
District Clerk

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 698-1023
pamela.gray@nisdtx.org