Student Support Services
Student Support Services

Student services provide services and support for At Risk, AVID, 504, RTI, Parents as Teachers, McKinney-Vento (homeless), foster, pregnancy-related services, and any summer school.

Mary Seltzer
Director of Student Services
mseltzer@nisdtx.org
817-215-0968 
                       

Lisa Wheet, Secretary
lwheet@nisdtx.org
817-215-0013





   
Rhett King Ph.D.
Student Services Coordinator
rhett.king@nisdtx.org
817-215-0969

Jennifer Bailey
District RTI Coordinator
jennifer.bailey@nisdtx.org

   
Victoria Cole
504/At-Risk Coordinator
victoria.cole@nisdtx.org

   
Cynthia Elliott
Family, Parenting and Pregnancy Outreach Facilitator
celliott@nisdtx.org