Contact Us & Forms
Last item for navigation

            Contact Us

Our staff is here to help you.
If you have any questions about our department, feel free to contact our main line and we can direct you to the correct person.
Main Line: 817-215-0007 

Online Forms
Food Service Feedback Form: Our goal is to provide exceptional service to the NISD community.  Please give us your 
feedback so we can continue to improve our program.  If you would like us to contact you, please provide your contact information.  Click here to submit your feedback.

Meal Account Restriction Form: Parents/Guardians may place a buying restriction on their child’s meal account.  Parents can flag the account to limit a child’s ability to purchase all or certain snacks or a la carte items.  *Meal restrictions will stay permanently on a child’s account until a parent contacts us to remove the restriction. Please click here to complete the online form.  

Our Leadership Team

Tim Tran
Timothy Tran
General Manager

(817) 215-0005
tim.tran@nisdtx.org
Danielle Stewart
Danielle Stewart
Director of Operations NSLP Programs
(817) 215-0022
danielle.stewart@nisdtx.org
  Ben Willhite
Chef Ben Willhite
Director of Operations/Executive Chef
for Non-NSLP Programs 

Benjamin.Willhite@nisdtx.org
 Chef Anthony Moore
Chef Anthony Moore
Chef Manager

(817) 215-0035
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org
Nikki Nies
Nikki Nies
District Dietitian
(817) 215-0180
nikki.nies@nisdtx.org
 Anna Dewell
Anna Dewell
Marketing/Communications Manager
(817) 215-0003
Anna.DewellEddings@nisdtx.org
Stefani Kobel
Stefani Kobel
Human Resources
(817) 215-0101
Stefani.Kobel@nisdtx.org
Stefani Kobel
Jack Drulman

A2L - Finance
(817) 215-0007
Jack.Drulman@nisdtx.org

Christina Day
Christina Day
Supervisor - Byron Nelson Feeder
(817) 215-0053
cday@nisdtx.org
Yen Brown
Yen Brown
Supervisor - Eaton Feeder
(817) 698-1091
yen.brown@nisdtx.org







Supervisor - Northwest Feeder

Vivian Lago-Matos
Vivian Lago-Matos
Administrative Assistant
(817) 215-0007
vivan.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
   

Cafeteria Managers


School M: Kitchen Manager
S: Supervisor
Phone # Kitchen Manager's
E-mail
High Schools
Byron Nelson HS M: Greta Taylor

S: Chef Ben Willhite
817-698-5720 Greta.Taylor@nisdtx.org
Eaton HS M: Amy Torres

S: Chef Ben Willhite
817-698-3982 ATorres@nisdtx.org
Northwest HS M: Pamela McDiffett

S: Chef Ben Willhite
817-215-0233

PMcdiffet@nisdtx.org

Steele HS
M: Loeida Taylor

S: Chef Ben Willhite
817-698-5815 loeida.taylor@nisdtx.org
Middle Schools
 Adams MS M: Coleen Franchi

S:  Yen Brown
817-541-8091  coleen.franchi@nisdtx.org 
Chisholm Trail MS M: Michelle Ashcroft 

S:  
817-215-0615 michelle.ashcroft@nisdtx.org
Medlin MS M: Rachel Martinez

S:  Christina Day
817-215-0516 rmartinez@nisdtx.org
Pike MS
M: Toni Ann Mirabile

S: 
817-215-0415 TMirabile@nisdtx.org

Tidwell MS
M:  
S: Christina Day
817-698-5925
Wilson MS
M: 

S: Yen Brown
817-698-7958
Elementary Schools
Beck ES
M: Irma Garcia

S: Christina Day
817-215-0457 irma.garcia@nisdtx.org
 Berkshire ES M: Annette Bonet

S: Yen Brown

817-698-1968

 ABonet@nisdtx.org
Cox ES
M: Sarah Rodriguez

S: Christina Day
817-698-7269 sarah.rodriguez@nisdtx.org
 Lizzie Curtis ES M: Brenda Willis

S: Yen Brown
 817-541-8252 brenda.willis@nisdtx.org
Granger ES M:  Brenda Badea
              

S: Christina Day
817-698-1157 Brenda.Badea@nisdtx.org
Haslet ES M: Becky Lopez

S: Yen Brown
817-215-0859 becky.lopez@nisdtx.org
Hatfield ES M: Shelia Reeves

S: 
817-215-0360 Sheila.reeves@nisdtx.org
Hughes ES M: Shelia Quinones

S:  Christina Day
817-698-1920

squinones@nisdtx.org

Justin ES
M:  Lisa Morken

S:  
817-215-0816 lisa.morken@nisdtx.org
Lakeview ES M: Griselda Ruiz 

S: Christina Day
817-215-0759 Griselda.Ruiz@nisdtx.org
Lance Thompson ES  M: Kathy Self

S:  
817-698-1921  kself@nisdtx.org
Love ES
M: Monica Zaragoza

S:  
817-698-6663
monica.zaragoza@nisdtx.org
Nance ES M: Danyale Thomas                        
S: Yen Brown
817-698-1977

danyale.thomas@nisdtx.org

Peterson ES M: Cristina Negron Badea 

S: Yen Brown
817-698-5050 cristina.negronbadea@nisdtx.org
Prairie View ES M: Sharon Casterline 

S:  
817-215-0557 scasterline@nisdtx.org
Roanoke ES M: Stacey Whitmer

S: Christina Day 
817-215-0661 Stacey.whitmer@nisdtx.org
Schluter ES M: Sharon Killough

S: Yen Brown
817-698-3960 sharon.killough@nisdtx.org

Sendera Ranch ES M: Tina Bublitz 

S: Yen Brown
817-698-3520

Tina.Bublitz@nisdtx.org

Seven Hills ES

M:  Shawna Miller

S:   
817-215-0708 shawna.miller@nisdtx.org
JC Thompson ES M: Tamra Costa

S:  Yen Brown
817-698-3860 tamra.costa@nisdtx.org
Who Do I Contact?

Allergy & Nutritional Information

Nikki Nies, District Dietitian

817-215-007 

nikki.nies@nisdtx.org

 Catering Orders

Anthony Moore, District Chef 

817-215-0035 

anthony.moore@nisdtx.org 

Free & Reduced Applications 

 Vivian Lago-Matos

817-215-0007

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org

MyNutrikids Payment Issues 

 Main Office

817-215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
 or 
CDay@nisdtx.or
g 

Vending Issue 

 Main Office 

 817-215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
  

Refunds
*See Info Below 

Vivian Lago-Matos

 817-215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org


Refunds: Please send an email to vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org.  Please include the following information:

  • Student Name
  • Student ID, if known but not mandatory
  • Parent/Guardian Name (Name on the Refund Check)
  • Complete Mailing Address (where the check will be sent)
  • Phone number of parent if we have any questions

When in doubt, call 817-215-0007 and we will direct your call.

 Click here to view the Aramark page
 Click here to view our Facebook accountClick here to view our instagram account Click here to view our Twitter account.
 Food Service Department
google map220 County Road 4840 Haslet, Texas
call us 817-215-0007 | Fax: 817-215-0006
www.nisdtx.org/foodservice
www.facebook.com/northwestisdfoodservice
www.instagram.com/northwestisdfoodservice
https://twitter.com/NISDfoodserv
@northwestisdfoodservice 
#northwestisdfoodservice
@NISDfoodserv
Northwest ISD has kitchens in the following cities Justin, Haslet, Rhome, Newark, Keller, Fort Worth, Trophy Club, and Roanoke. 
In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: https://www.usda.gov/oascr/how-to-file-a-program-discrimination-complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992.  Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; fax: (202) 690-7442; or email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.