Elementary Schools
Last item for navigation
Elementary School Counselor Information


Last Name

First Name Campus E-mail  Phone
Hill Jessica Beck jessica.l.hill@nisdtx.org 817-698-1968
Hardy Kim Cox khardy@nisdtx.org 817-698-7210
Crimmings Allison Curtis acrimmings@nisdtxs.org 817-541-8964
Buce Christina Granger christina.buce@nisdtx.org 817-698-1104
Gelnaw  Michelle Haslet mgelnaw@nisdtx.org 817-215-0893
Malo  Susan Hatfield smalo@nisdtx.org 817-215-0362
Reynolds Tracy Hughes tracy.reynolds@nisdtx.org 817-698-1909
Aiduck  Jessica Justin jessica.aiduck@nisdtx.org
817-215-0814
Sanderson Catherine Lakeview catherine.sanderson@nisdtx.org 817-215-0761
Garrett  Ann (Charlie) Love agarrett@nisdtx.org 817-698-6604
Saal  Julie Nance julie.saal@nisdtx.org
817-698-1976
Delongchamps Michelle Peterson     michelle.delongchamp@nisdtx.org 817-698-5021
Moltenbrey Sara Prairie View sara.moltenbrey@nisdtx.org 817-215-0576
English  Teresa Roanoke tenglish@nisdtx.org 817-215-0660
Kane Lauren Schluter lauren.c.kane@nisdtx.org 817-698-3909
 Johnson Amanda Schluter amanda.johnson@nisdtx.org 817-698-1193 
Trice  Leigh Ann Sendera Ranch ltrice@nisdtx.org 817-698-3506
Morales Jennifer Seven Hills jmorales@nisdtx.org 817-215-0724
Smith Ashley Lance Thompson asmith03@nisdtx.org 682-605-7734
Lacefield Sarah Thompson slacefield@nisdtx.org 817-698-3804

 


Guidance and Counseling Program

The elementary school counselors help students learn skills to succeed in school and life through the guidance of curriculum activities:

  • Self-esteem
  • Motivation to achieve
  • Decision-making skills
  • Goal-setting skills
  • Interpersonal effectiveness
  • Communication skills
  • Cross-cultural effectiveness
  • Responsible behavior
 

 

What do elementary counselors do?

  • Promote success for all students
  • Classroom presentations
  • Small group counseling
  • Individual interactions
  • Crisis counseling
  • Assist concerned parents
  • Provide community referrals
  • Serve on the multi-disciplinary team
 

 

Who sees the counselor?

  • Students
  • Parents
  • Teachers
 

 

How?

Students may be referred to visit the counselor or may request to see the counselor.

Parents may call and set-up an appointment

 

Character Traits

  • Friendship
  • Forgiveness
  • Loyalty
  • Kindness
  • Respect
  • Honesty
  • Courage
  • Diligence
  • Perseverance
  • Self-Confidence
  • Self-Control
  • Loyalty
Helpful District Links

 

Attendance_Boundaries

Online_Gradebook

Registration_Information

 

Helpful Community Resources

Texas_Education_Agency

The Community Storehouse