Department Directory
Last item for navigation

BUS




B Aucoin  Bobby Aucoin 
Executive Director of Outsource Operations
817-698-1043
robert.aucoin@nisdtx.org
 
Sandra Drake

Administrative Assistant for
Executive Director of Outsource Operations
817 698-1187
sdrake@nisdtx.org  


Jason Lowery 

Director of Transportation
817-698-1050
jason.lowery@nisdtx.org

   
S Becham  Sarah Beacham, CTSBO
HR Coordinator
817-698-1372
sarah.beacham@nisdtx.org
   
V Lizarrage Valerie Lizarrage
Operations Manager - Central Lot
817-698-1866
valerie.lizarraga@nisdtx.org  
   
 M Butters Michael Butters
Operations Manager - West Lot
817-698-1059
michael.butters@nisdtx.org   
   
J Longstreet  Jennifer Longstreet
Safety Manager
817-698-1184
jennifer.longstreet@nisdtx.org
   
M Robinson  Mike Robinson
Maintenance Manager
817-698-1062
 michael.robinson@nisdtx.org